Name

Title

Extension

Email address

Direct Dial

 

 

Don Thaler

Chairman & CEO

1403

don.thaler@bardon.net

480.682.1403

Adam Thaler

President & COO

1412

adam.thaler@bardon.net

480.682.1412

Barbara Thaler

VP Administration

1404

barbara.thaler@bardon.net

480.682.1404

Byrd Preston

VP & Chief Underwriting Officer

1401

byrd.preston@bardon.net

480.682.1401

Julie Rohde

Senior Underwriter

1430

Julie.rohde@bardon.net

480.682.1430

Angela Litton

Senior Underwriter

1406

Angela.litton@bardon.net

480.682.1406

Dawn Turner

Pre-Underwriting

1422

dawn.turner@bardon.net

480.682.1422

Andrew Milesky

National Director of Sales

1414

andrew.milesky@bardon.net

480.682.1414

Patricia Adams

VP Claims Administration & Operations

1407

patricia.adams@bardon.net

480.682.1407

Erika Williams

Claims Manager

1405

erika.williams@bardon.net

480.682.1405

Michelle LaGrone

Claims Auditor

1408

michelle.lagrone@bardon.net

480.682.1408

Cynthia Freese

Clinical Nurse Manager

1410

cynthia.freese@bardon.net

480.682.1410

Heidi Pearson

Director of Accounting & Office Administration

1402

heidi.pearson@bardon.net

480.682.1402

Nicole Boyd

Accounting Analyst

1420

Nicole.boyd@bardon.net

480.682.1420

 

 

 
Send request for proposals to:
Email: proposal@bardon.net 
or fax to 480.682.1450

Street Address:
8326 E Hartford Drive, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ  85255

Phone: 480.682.1400
Toll Free Phone: 888.550.4961
Fax: 480.682.1450



Home | Products | Underwriting |Claims | Photo Gallery
| Administration | Contact Us | Forms Library | Related Links